Kate Brody On Tour

Rabbit Hole

Share

RABBIT HOLE by Kate Brody will be available January 2024 wherever books are sold!

A twisty debut exploring the dark side of true crime fandom and the blurry lines of female friendship, perfect for fans of Ottessa Moshfegh, Gillian Flynn, My Favorite Murder, and Fleabag

—READ MORE about the book, including praise, here.

~~~

—KATE BRODY lives in Los Angeles, California. Her work has previously appeared in Lit Hub and The Literary Review, among other publications. She holds an MFA from NYU. Rabbit Hole is her debut novel.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Wednesday, January 3

7:00 p.m. ET

At Elm Street Books (New Canaan, CT)

In-Person Event

Details to come

 

Friday, January 5

7:00 p.m. ET

At P&T Knitwear (New York, NY)

In conversation with Clémence Michallon

In-Person Event

Learn More & RSVP

 

Saturday, January 6

11:00 a.m. ET

At Thunder Road Books (Spring Lake, NJ)

In conversation with Hannah Walker

In-Person Event

Learn More

 

Wednesday, January 10

4:00 p.m. MT

At The Poisoned Pen Bookstore

Virtual Event

Learn More

 

Wednesday, January 17

7 p.m. PT

At Skylight Books (Los Angeles, CA)

In conversation with Rachel Koller Croft

In-Person Event

Details to come

 

Sunday, February 11

1:00 p.m. ET

At Politics and Prose Bookstore

In conversation with David Ebanbach

In-Person Event

Learn More