“Neville’s books are dark but elegantly written case studies of the roots of violence.”
—The New York Times Book Review 

The Belfast Thrillers

Setting: Belfast

Number of Crimes (Titles in Series): 5

Last Seen (Most recent title): Those We Left Behind 

Series includes: The Ghosts of Belfast, Collusion, Stolen Souls, The Final Silence, Those We Left Behind

Stuart Neville is the award-winning author of the Belfast Thriller series, which includes The Ghost of Belfast, winner of the 2010 LA Times Book Prize and the Spinetingler Award for Best First Novel, and a finalist for the Macavity Award, the Barry Award, and Anthony Award for Best First Novel. He lives in Armagh, Northern Ireland.


9781616957698 9781616952426 9781616951689

9781616956158 9781616956806