Martin Limón

Martin Limón retired from military service after twenty years in the US Army, including ten years in Korea. He is the author of fourteen Sueño and Bascom investigations: Jade Lady Burning, Slicky Boys, Buddha’s Money, The Door to Bitterness, The Wandering Ghost, GI Bones, Mr. Kill, The Joy Brigade, The Iron Sickle, The Ville Rat, Ping-Pong Heart, The Nine-Tailed Fox, The Line, and GI Confidential, as well as the short story collection Nightmare Range. He lives near Seattle.

Related Events

Martin Limón at Third Place Books

Seattle, WA
Wednesday, October 30

Martin Limón at Book Carnival

Orange, CA
Sunday, October 20

Martin Limon at Mysterious Galaxy

San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 17

Martin Limón & James R. Benn at the Poisoned Pen

Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, October 15

Martin Limón's Books