The Peter Diamond Investigations

Peter Lovesey

Buy Series Bundle


eBook $110.99

Paperback $174.99


Chief Superintendent Peter Diamond of the Avon and Somerset Murder Squad is a golden age-style detective, a devotee of old-fashioned gumshooing. He’s a little out of shape and has no interest in fancy technology—he’s only just been persuaded to get a cell phone and has no patience for computer nonsense—but none of this stops him from solving case after case.

Purchase all 18 books (in paperback) in the Peter Diamond series for 40% off the retail price.

Book 1: The Last Detective
Book 2: Diamond Solitaire
Book 3: The Summons
Book 4: Bloodhounds
Book 5: Upon a Dark Night
Book 6: The Vault
Book 7: Diamond Dust
Book 8: The House Sitter
Book 9: The Secret Hangman
Book 10: Skeleton Hill
Book 11: Stagestruck
Book 12: Cop to Corpse
Book 13: The Tooth Tattoo
Book 14: The Stone Wife
Book 15: Down Among the Dead Men
Book 16: Another One Goes Tonight
Book 17: Beau Death
Book 18: Killing with Confetti
Book 19: The Finisher (New Hardcover to release July 2020. Not available to purchase in the bundle.)

Peter Lovesey

Chichester, England

View More


“• MWA Grandmaster Award for Lifetime Achievement

• CWA Gold and Silver Daggers

• Diamond Dagger for Lifetime Achievement”

Books in Series