The Poke Rafferty series

Timothy Hallinan

Buy Series Bundle


eBook $32.99

Paperback $39.25


American writer Poke Rafferty lives in Bangkok with his Thai wife Rose and their adoptive daughter Miaow. The happy trio is rocked by their separate, often dangerous histories.

Purchase 4 books in this thrilling series, available exclusively from Soho Crime for 40% the retail price.

Series includes:

Book 1: The Fear Artist
Book 2: For the Dead
Book 3: The Hot Countries
Book 4: Fools’ River

Timothy Hallinan

Los Angeles, CA

View More


“You could drown in the waves of corruption that surge through Timothy Hallinan's Bangkok mysteries. ”
—The New York Times Book Review

Books in Series