Leighton Gage

Leighton Gage (1942-2013) wrote seven novels in the Mario Silva series: The Ways of Evil Men, Perfect Hatred, Blood of the Wicked, Buried Strangers, Dying Gasp, Every Bitter Thing, and A Vine in the Blood. He spent part of each year in Santana do Parnaiba, Brazil, and divided the rest of the year between Florida and the Netherlands. He was married with four daughters. For more information, visit his website.

Leighton Gage's Books